We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hot Spot Pizza Burnaby can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hot Spot Pizza Burnaby? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 28, 2022
Good


September 19, 2022
Always an excellent pizza and the service is always great. I recommend everyone to try at least, you will not regret it and you will forget the other pizzeria.
Thank you 😉


September 17, 2022
Best pizza in North Burnaby!


September 17, 2022
The staff were nice and respectful. The pizza was on-time. But, it seems like quality and size are underwhelming. We ordered three different specialty pizzas, but I could not tell much of a difference in taste between the pizzas--very basic pizzas.


September 07, 2022
This was my first time to try here. We love hotspot deluxe pizza. I feel like they spare no expense on pizza. I’ll definitely go back to try another one.


August 31, 2022
Lots of food for price but pizza itself was mediocre- got 4 different kinds, kind of all tasted the same. Too little sauce for us.


August 27, 2022
Pizza was really good... Ordering online was easy... My order was placed for pickup 2 hours later. Picked up right on time. Everything was great.


August 22, 2022
This is my new must go pizza store since I move to Burnaby. Food is great! Thank you.


August 07, 2022
Nice and hot, fresh and delicious! Order was available at stated pick up time. Great all around.


August 02, 2022
Ordered 2 of the Monday/ Tuesday Specials.
1) Ring of Fire and 2) Tropical Supreme.
Both taste great but am leaning towards the Ring of Fire. Nice bite to it.